And so the shirt became…20 ways to give a new life to your old shirts! (EN/HU)

 

 

I’m sorry for the incovenience, but my blog has moved. You can find this whole post from now on at:

How to reuse old T-shirts – 20 ways to do this

 

9 gondolat “And so the shirt became…20 ways to give a new life to your old shirts! (EN/HU)” bejegyzéshez

  1. Visszajelzés: crafts | Pearltrees

  2. Visszajelzés: Fashion | Pearltrees

  3. I was repinning you on Pinterest, and as I took a look in your blog I find one of my DIY’s! Thank you very much for sharing, this made my day! Great post with lots of inspiration!
    All the best to you!
    S / Fia Lotta Jansson

  4. Love all of the recycling ideas for the T-shirts. I am a member in a running club and one of our members will take t-shirts from different races and make a blanket out of it and then give it away at one of our club functions. Everyone always wants one. It’s a hot item. She makes different sizes. She made a blanket for my husband out of the t-shirts from different races he had run. The blanket holds special memories to both of us. Just another great idea on how to recycle those t-shirts.

Sweet thoughts

