Translator fixed

© National Geographic

Hello to all, who don’t speak Hungarian! :)

I know sometimes it’s hard to understand what’s on my blog since I write in Hungarian. I set up a Google translator for this site a while ago, but as I copied it from an English site (I didn’t find any Hungarian site that couldn’t use scripts), English wasn’t an option in translating.

But now, a whole new world begins…

I fixed the English problem, so now it’s an option in choosing your language. Just click on Translate site! button and you’ll see. :)

Sweet thoughts

